The storage of media files that were added to the platform is limited.

These limits depend on the plan you are subscribed to.

So, all media files added to the platform (i.e. at the virtual booth, recordings of sessions, etc.) are stored for 1 month if you are on the Test Drive plan.

If you are on the Essential, Pro or Premium plans the storage limit is 6 months.

After the file storage period is over, all media files added to the platform will be deleted forever. There is no way to restore them.

Please do not forget to download the files (recordings of sessions, booths, and rooms streams) you need from the platform!

If you have any questions, please contact us at [email protected] or drop us a message in the chat.

Did this answer your question?