There is a possibility to cancel your current plan in case you do not need to use the platform in the nearest period. Otherwise, you will be automatically charged for the next month.
If you do not need to use the platform at the nearest time, you can cancel your subscription. In this case, it will be downgraded to the Test Drive plan.
In order to cancel your current plan, please go to the Billing tab and click on the “Change Plan” button.
Then you need to hover your mouse over the “Current Plan” button, so it will be changed to the “Cancel Subscription” button. Please click on it.
After the paid subscription period is over and your next subscription is cancelled, your plan will be automatically changed to Test Drive.
If your plan is downgraded to Test Drive, all unused registrations will burn out.
At the same time, all purchased meetings and streaming hours will remain on your account.
All media files added to the platform (i.e. at the virtual booth, recordings of sessions, etc.) are stored for 1 month if you are on the Test Drive plan. Please take care of timely downloading all necessary files from the platform.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] or drop us a message in the chat.