Each plan includes a different number of team members/collaborators per month. In case you need more people to be involved in the preparation of the event, you will be charged 50$ for each extra team member/collaborator per month.

In case you do not want to keep the same team for the next month, you can delete some team members from your organizer account.

How to delete a team member?

To delete a team member, please open the Team tab in the organizer account -> choose a member that you want to delete -> click on three dots and press on the delete button.

After the additional warning, the team member will be successfully deleted.

Please note that when you delete a team member, this person is removed from the collaborators list as well.

How to delete a collaborator?

In order to delete a collaborator, you need to go to the event settings in the organizer account -> open Collaborators -> choose the person you want to delete -> click on three dots and press on the remove button.

After the additional warning, the team member will be successfully deleted.

If you have any additional questions, please contact us at [email protected] or drop us a message in the chat.

Did this answer your question?