Each plan includes a different number of team members/collaborators per month. In case you need more people to be involved in the preparation of the event, you will be charged 50$ for each extra team member/collaborator per month.

In case you do not want to keep the same team for the next month, you can delete or deactivate some team members from your organizer account.

How to delete a team member?

To delete a team member, please open the Team tab in the organizer account -> choose a member that you want to delete -> click on three dots and press on the delete button.

After the additional warning, the team member will be successfully deleted.

Please note that when you delete a team member, this person is removed from the collaborators' list as well.

How to delete a collaborator?

Collaborators are automatically deleted when you delete a team member.

If you just want to take away access from being a collaborator, you can change his/her status.

To do that, please open the Collaborators page and click on three dots in front of the needed name. Then, you can change the status of the person from "Enabled" to "Disabled".

Deactivated team members

You can deactivate team members if you want a person to be removed from the team management process for some time, but wish to keep this person in your organization.

To do that, please open the Team tab and click on three dots in front of the team member's name. Then choose the "Deactivate" option.

You can activate members with the same previous steps described before.

Please note that there is still a fee that organizers pay for deactivated members as the seat is used.

If you have any additional questions, please contact us at [email protected] or drop us a message in the chat.

Did this answer your question?