Extras Auto Refill can be a beneficial and great way out when there is no time to purchase attendee registrations or meetings manually.

The Extras Auto Refill option is available for you in the Payment Method Tab. Toggling this option ON allows the system to charge you automatically, which means you no longer have to manually purchase attendee registrations or meetings when you run out of them.

Please note that this auto-refill option works only if the CARD payment method is selected.

Note: Using the Extras Auto Refill option please make sure your card balance is enough to cover automatic debits.

Streaming hours should be purchased beforehand.

Please remember that all extras added (i.e. attendees, meetings, etc.) or used after the event was published will be billed automatically every $100 or 24 hour (if the sum is less than $100).

If you have additional questions, please contact us at [email protected] or via online chat on the website.

Did this answer your question?