You can edit all information about an attendee until he activates his profile.

To do that, please find three dots in front of the needed member and click on the Edit button. There you can change the first and last name, email, company, etc.

After he has activated his profile you can only Assign him to another group or enable Incognito mode.

In case you want to assign several attendees to the group please check the boxes in front of them -> click on the Set group button -> choose the group from the list -> press OK.

Please pay attention to the fact that if an attendee has already been registered on the platform before, you cannot edit his profile even if he doesn’t enter your event.

If you have any questions, please contact us at [email protected] or drop us a message in the chat.

Did this answer your question?